Day 2 – My Favorite Pair Of Shoes

Day 2 – Beautiful Feet

Well anyone who knows me knows that I love A LOT of things: weddings, decorating, organizing, purses, coats, and of course SHOES! So today’s photo of the day wont be too difficult for me – I have so  many favorite pairs of shoes – my purple wedding shoes, my new hunter boots, but my sister and her boyfriend (John) got me a new pair of TOMS …. So I think today I will post those! I cant wait for this yucky weather to go away so I can finally wear them!

photo (2)shoelove

 

Stay tuned for Day 3 ….

Leave a Reply

