Day 5 – Breakfast

Breakfast! My favorite meal of the day! Seriously it’s the best – pancakes, french toast, eggs, biscuits and gravy …. my list could go on …and on…. breakfast is so good any time of day!  Although today my photo will not show a great breakfast (I had an early doctor appointment before work so and I didn’t have time for my usual morning routine) so today was just coffee! It was delicious especially on this cold morning and the only thing that would have made it better was a slice of pie.  That would have to be my all time favorite breakfast – coffee and pie.  I get this craving from my dad.  Its our favorite thing to do on holidays or any day when I used to live at home – coffee, pie and reading the paper.

photo (5)

 

Beth gave me a shout out today so I will do the same for her too 😉 …. remember to go check out her blog at Adventures Moving Up North

Leave a Reply

