Day 6 – Books

I am late on posting this – it counts for yesterday (GOSH sorry Beth I suck at this) … I don’t keep many books in my house since we have an e-reader and iPad so I will post my favorite book right now …. Last week we got our wedding album and with our 1 year anniversary coming up on Sunday I can’t stop looking through this everyday…. here is just a picture of one of the MANY pages from our album … LOVE! You cant see the image but just click the link below and it should open.

Birk-Spread 18

xoxo 

One thought on “Day 6 – Books

  1. Haha! I’m pretty bad about doing these on time as well! Oh well, at least we both are! 😉

    I still haven’t gotten our wedding album and we’ve been married over two years now! Totally my fault though because I kept forgetting to get back with our photographer. We have it just about finalized now though so we should be getting it soon! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

