Happy Anniversary

Today. 2 years ago today I was playing dress up with my closest and best friends, getting ready to take a new last name and start a chapter of my life with Matt.  There were no words to describe this day.  It was magical, it was everything I wanted it to be, it was perfect. I think about how far we have come through good days and bad and I feel so lucky, blessed and LOVED to know that I will always have you by my side. Thank you for being my forever best friend. I can’t wait to see what 2015 has in store of us. I am sure it will only be bigger and better than 2014!

I love you always & forever.

Rehearsal Dinner Video:

Matt and Jenny Pre-Wedding Video

Wedding Video: (password: millennium13)

Jennifer & Matt’s Storybook Wedding

xoxo

Jenny

One thought on “Happy Anniversary

  1. Happy Anniversary!! I feel honored to have been a part of your big day! I’ll have to watch your videos after work today as just reading this and remembering your day made me tear up a bit! 🙂

    Two years down… forever to go! Love you both!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

