My Wednesday WISH!

I wish it was August 27th!

I need a vacation – I need Beth – I need relaxing and catching up on my reading – I “need” a lot of things ……from Mall of America that is ๐Ÿ˜‰

I don’t want to wish August away because I feel like July was over before it really started but Matt and I are so ready for a break. We really want an all inclusive beach vacation of doing absolutely nothing but that will have to wait for another year…sigh!

We are excited for MN – it is a new state for both of us. I just wish I was there already ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “My Wednesday WISH!

  1. LOVE this!!

    I can’t wait for August 27th either! I am so excited to see you and Matt! And hit up some microbreweries and the MOA and some other fun shopping and whatever else your hearts desire!

    I can’t help with the all inclusive beach… but we do have a pool (and we can stop by the liquor store ;)) We also have a ton of lakes that we could pretend are real beaches! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Until then, though, I am super excited to see you in TWO DAYS!!!

    Like

Leave a comment